Motion to accept Hawaii Working Dogs as a full member club of the AWMA.  Vote held during AWMA annual executive board meeting

Donna McGinnis, Glenn Stephenson

Glenn Stephenson
Anne Camper
Waine Singleton
Donna McGinnis
Christopher Smith
Carol Karchnak
Katie Finlay
Linda Guidry
Did not vote
Vicki Keller
Michelle Kutelis
Jim Downey