Motion to give Anthony Hartelaub $1000 in appreciation of his service to the AWMA.

Christopher Smith, Donna McGinnis

Linda Guidry
Glenn Stephenson
Anne Camper
Donna McGinnis
Katie Finlay
Carol Karchnak
Michelle Kutelis
Did not vote
Christopher Smith
Vick Keller
Waine Singleton
Les Flores
Poll closed May 19 and passed.

Donate to the AWMA

Support your team!


FCI Team Fund


FMBB World Team Fund

AWMA Sponsors

Malinois God of War


thanks Benny and 4dogtrainers


Thanks Loen Laboratories