Motion to accept the New England Working Malinois Association as a full member club.

Linda Guidry, Waine Singleton

Vicki Keller
Linda Guidry
Glenn Stephenson
Les Flores
Donna McGinnis
Katie Finaly
Carol Karchnak
Anne Camper
Michelle Kutelis
Did not vote
Christopher Smith
Waine Singleton
Poll closed February 3 and passed.