Move to accept No Way Jose's WDC as a full member of the AWMA.

Donna McGinnis, Les Flores

Angie Stark
Les Flores
Glenn Stephenson
Anne Camper
Carol Karchnak
Donna McGinnis
Michelle Kutelis
Did not vote
Christopher Smith
Terry Miller
Linda Guidry
Waine Singleton
Poll closed July 23 and passed.

Donate to the AWMA

Support your team!


FCI Team Fund


FMBB World Team Fund

AWMA Sponsors

Malinois God of War


thanks Benny and 4dogtrainers


Thanks Loen Laboratories