Motion to accept policy on requirements for AWMA support for FMBB IPO contestants.

Christopher Smith, Carol Karchnak

Angie Stark
Les Flores
Glenn Stephenson
Donna McGinnis
Christopher Smith
Carol Karchnak
Michelle Kutelis
Anne Camper
Linda Guidry
Did not vote
Terry Miller
Waine Singleton
Poll closed March 21 and motion passed.