Motion to accept the bid for the 2016 AWMA Championship from Monty Ellison

Linda Guidry, Angie Stark

Angie Stark
Les Flores
Glenn Stephenson
Donna McGinnis
Carol Karchnak
Michelle Kutelis
Anne Camper
Linda Guidry
Waine Singleton
Did not vote
Terry Miller
Christopher Smith
Poll closed March 18 and motion passed