Motion to approve expenditures for FMBB ribbons ($109.25) event dinners ($224) for the competitors.
Motion by Christopher Smith, second Cynthia Zimmerman
Poll closed April 18, 2014 and passed.  
Anne Camper
Les Flores
Terry Miller
Donna McGinnis
Paul Konschak
Waine Singleton
Dana McMahan
Cynthia Zimmerman
Did not vote
Christopher Smith
Kristina Carmody
Glenn Stephenson