Motion to accept the new training and trial policy.
Motion by Terry Miller, second by Donna McGinnis

Poll closed March 7 and motion passed.
Christopher Smith
Donna McGinnis
Glenn Stephenson
Kristina Carmody
Les Flores
Cynthia Zimmerman
Anne Camper
Paul Konschak
Dana McMahan
Waine Singleton
Did not vote
Terry Miller