Move to accept revision to AWMA's policy regarding removal of mandatory walk-through for AWDF-FCI licensed judges.
Motion by Donna McGinnis, second by Waine Singleton

Poll closed March 11, 2014 and passed.
Christopher Smith
Paul Konschak
Les Flores
Glenn Stephenson
Cynthia Zimmerman
Donna McGinnis
Dana McMahan
Anne Camper
Did not vote
Waine Singleton
Terry Miller
Kristina Carmody