Saving Lives With Antibody Titer Tests

Events and results

Moderators: annecamper, Bob Miller, AronSchH3, sch3dana, Paul K

Saving Lives With Antibody Titer Tests

Postby Kris L. Christine » Sat Aug 20, 2011 9:09 am

Saving Lives With Antibody Titer Tests http://www.maddiesfund.org/Resource_Lib ... Tests.html w/Dr. Ronald Schultz. Free webcast Thursday, September 8, 2011, at 9 PM Eastern/8 PM Central/7 PM Mountain/6 PM Pacific.
Kris L. Christine
Founder, Co-Trustee
THE RABIES CHALLENGE FUND
www.RabiesChallengeFund.org
Kris L. Christine
 
Posts: 243
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2008 5:43 am
Location: THE RABIES CHALLENGE FUND

Return to Events

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron